Item #1388357 Model #48012065

Boosey and Hawkes String Quartet No. 2 (Full Score) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by York Höller Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Parts available separately (48012066). Duration: ca. 21 minutes.