Item #1388377 Model #48001600

Boosey and Hawkes String Quartet No. 5 (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Elliott Carter Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contains set of parts only. Study score available (48002298).