Item #1355530 Model #48006601

Boosey and Hawkes Symphony No. 2 (for Winds & Percussion) Concert Band Composed by John Barnes Chance Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This brilliant and stunning work is based on an earlier Symphony for Winds, composed in 1961. It was revised and completed just before Chance's death in 1972.