Item #1392531 Model #48009248

Boosey and Hawkes Trio Sonata No. 9 (Score and Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Scored for 2 violins, violoncello and keyboard. Figured Bass realized by Benjamin Britten.