Item #1393158 Model #48003016

Boosey and Hawkes Violin Concerto (Violin and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by John Adams Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Written originally for Violin and Orchestra. Piano reduction by John McGinn. Duration: ca. 33 minutes. Full score, parts, and keyboard software available on rental from Boosey & Hawkes.