Item #1376471 Model #48022876

Boosey and Hawkes Works for Voice and Orchestra Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Series Softcover Composed by Gerald Finzi Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Includes: Two Sonnets, Op. 12; Farewell to Arms, Op. 9; and Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18. With printed vocal texts.