Item #1168365 Model #UE026315

Carl Fischer Alban Berg: Violin Concerto Study Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

niversal Edition launches a new series, Listening Lab, to aid music educators and workshoppers in bringing new ears to modern music. Orchestra and Concert promoters long for a public that is excited by music and curious about the modern repertoire. Today there are many ways to swaken this excitement Musicians as well as music educators are forming new alliances to bring young people and adults into close contact with music. "Listening Lab is a new series that offers practical and inspiring approaches for children, young people and adults. Music educators will find general tips for the creative design of programmes for music lovers as well as concrete suggestions that open up and allow for a deeper understanding of each work." (Universal Edition)
  • Text by Constanze Wimmer & Helmut Schmidinger
  • Listening Lab
  • Item Number: UE026315
  • Number of Pages: 68
  • Publisher: Universal Edition
  • Print Status: In Print