Item #1400177 Model #2500680

Cherry Lane Don't Stop Believin': The Steve Perry Anthology Play It Like It Is Series Softcover Performed by Journey Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Neal Schon's genius guitar work on 16 Journey classics: Any Way You Want It · Don't Stop Believin' · Faithfully · Lights · Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' · Oh Sherrie · Open Arms · Wheel in the Sky · Who's Crying Now · and more. Includes an extensive interview with Steve Perry, who comments that his voice and Schon's guitar go together like salt and pepper.