Item #0167389 Model #2507935

Cherry Lane Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Released in 1987, Appetite for Destruction remains the highest-selling debut album of all time. Here are PVG arrangements of the dozen songs from this Guns N' Roses tour de force: Anything Goes ¢ It's So Easy ¢ Mr. Brownstone ¢ My Michelle ¢ Nightrain ¢ Out Ta Get Me ¢ Paradise City ¢ Rocket Queen ¢ Sweet Child O' Mine ¢ Think About You ¢ Welcome to the Jungle ¢ You're Crazy.
  • ISBN: 9781480333918
  • UPC: 073999079357
  • Publisher Code: 7935
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 114 pages