Item #0024393 Model #2506880

Cherry Lane Guns N' Roses for Easy Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

51 songs from these hard-rockin' giants' albums Appetite For Destruction, GN'R Lies, Use Your Illusion I, and Use Your Illusion II. The Guns N' Roses guitar tab book includes: Welcome to the Jungle, Mr. Brownstone, You're Crazy, Patience, Used to Love Her, Civil War, November Rain, and more.


  • Includes guitar tab
  • 160 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Guns N' Roses
  • ISBN: 1575600013