Item #0197612 Model #114331

Cherry Lane The 4 Chord Ukulele Songbook Strum & Sing Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs - just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians. This fantastic collection lets you play nearly 60 songs in lots of styles, knowing just 4 chords on the uke! Includes: All Shook Up ¢ Cecilia ¢ Dixie Chicken ¢ The Gambler ¢ Guantanamera ¢ I Gotta Feeling ¢ Mr. Tambourine Man ¢ My Generation ¢ Ring of Fire ¢ Shelter from the Storm ¢ Surfin' U.S.A. ¢ Twist and Shout ¢ and dozens more.
  • ISBN: 9781480308350
  • UPC: 884088871192
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 144 pages