Item #1397167 Model #44006591

De Haske Music Franconian Suite (Brass Quintet Grade 3) De Haske Ensemble Series Arranged by Peter Knudsvig Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A set of four dances based upon traditional folk melodies from a region in Germany called Frankenland.