Item #1397285 Model #44006667

De Haske Music Kaitlyn's Jingles (Brass Quintet Grade 3) De Haske Ensemble Series Book Arranged by Peter Knudsvig Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Kaitlyn's Jingles is a set of four variations based upon the Christmas classicJingle Bells. Each variation represents a different stage of the arranger's wife's pregnancy and subsequent birth of their daughter, Kaitlyn Chase, in January 1999. Frequent visits to the doctor, seeing the baby for the first time, and finally the anxiety and joy of the birth, all are depicted in this delightfully different work, which will brighten up any Christmas concert.