Item #1397237 Model #331184

Dots and Lines, Ink. The Oboe Book (Featuring the Music of Chip Davis) Book Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This spiral-bound collection features arrangements for oboe and piano of four pieces by Chip Davis: Bittersweet · Christmas Lullaby · Nepenthe · Sun in the Rain. With a separate pull-out part for oboe.