Item #1389125 Model #50600160

DSCH New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 100 DSCH Series Hardcover by Dmitri Shostakovich Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Score includes: Two Pieces for String Octet, Op. 11 Elegy and Polka sans Op. for String Quartet String Quartet No. 1, Op. 49 String Quartet No. 2, Op. 68 String Quartet No. 3, Op. 73