Item #1399930 Model #50600727

DSCH New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 99 DSCH Series Hardcover by Dmitri Shostakovich Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Score includes: Quintet. Op. 57 Two Pieces for String Octet, Op 11 Elegy and Polka for string quartet. Sans Op. Mili Balakirev - Polka, arranged for two harps by Dmitri Shostakovich. Sans Op.