Item #1358048 Model #50499680

Editio Musica Budapest Aulos 2 - Piano Pieces for Practicing Polyphony ([Kétágú Síp]) EMB Series Softcover Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Composed for more advanced students who have studied piano for at least three years. Orbán focuses on different polyphonic genres and compositional procedures (imitation, fugue, inversion, etc.). Text in Hungarian and English.