Item #1386983 Model #48000628

Edition Fazer Vintti-Sarja (Attic Suite) (13 Easy Piano Pieces) BH Piano Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Do We Dare Go Up to the Attic · A Strange Echo · The Shattered Mirror · The Timid Cockroach · One Verse from a Hymn · The Shivering Attic Cat · Bats at Play · Marja the Spook · The Gentle Cross Spider · The Broken Spinning Wheel · The Old Farm Bell · The Piano Forgotton in the Attic · The Dancing Birchbark Slippers.