Item #1387638 Model #50562377

Editions Durand Works for Organ (Organ Solo) Editions Durand Series Composed by Felix Mendelssohn Edited by Ch. M. Widor Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Preludes and Fugues Op. 37, Nos. 1-3; Sonatas, Op. 65, Nos. 1-6.