Item #1377954 Model #50481198

Editions Salabert Alyssa Cantata (Vocal Trio and Orchestra) Study Score Series Composed by Maurice Ravel Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

For Soprano, Tenor, Baritone and Orchestra. Text by Raphaël Picazos. Much as he tried, and as surprising as it is, Ravel never won the coveted Prix de Rome in his years at the Paris Conservatoire. This new piano reduction of Alyssa, composed for the 1903 competition, was created from Jean Duron's critical edition.