Item #1375941 Model #49016896

Eulenburg 6 Concerti Op. 4 Nos. 7-12 (Study Score) Study Score Series Composed by Pietro Locatelli Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Taken as a whole, the concertos of the Op. 4 exemplify the developments of Italian Baroque instrumental music, revealing the close kinship between the concerto grosso and the sonata (as in Concerto X). They also show the derivation of the solo concerto from the concerto grosso.