Item #0001974 Model #420222

Faber Piano Adventures Piano Adventures Performance Book Level 3B 2nd Edition Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The collection of pieces in this book reinforce the concepts and skills introduced in Level 3B and offer appealing repertoire for a smooth transition to the intermediate level. Contents include: Glad Cat Rag · Fascination · Minuet in G · The Tempest · Hava Nagila · Legend of Madrid · Funeral March of a Marionette · All Through the Night · The Piano Playin' Chocolate Eater's Blues · The Return · Piano Concerto No. 1 (Theme from) · and more.


  • Softcover
  • 32 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Randall Faber
  • ISBN: 1616771828