Item #1389278 Model #44005904

FENTONE Simply Strings - Volume 3: Music from the Romantic Era Fentone Instrumental Books by Cecilia Weston Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Includes Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Reed Pipes, Dvorak: Largo from New World Symphony, Offenbach: Can-Can. Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (optional), Viola, Cello, D. Bass (optional), Piano (optional), Guitar (optional).