Item #0020434 Model #8738352

Fred Bock Music Bock's Best - Volume 1 for Piano Solo Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A softcover songbook of gospel classics from one of the most respected composers of gospel music, Fred Bock.

The first volume of Bock's Best for Piano Solo is a tremendous piano collection featuring 50 of Fred Bock's very best arrangements. This spiral-bound collection contains such standards as "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God" and "I Am Loved."


  • Series: Fred Bock Publications
  • Publisher: Fred Bock Music Company
  • Composer: Fred Bock
  • ISBN: 9780793593910
  • UPC: 073999726527
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 152 pages
  • Songs include: I Am Loved ¢ Jesus Loves Me (a classic arrangements based on Claude Debussy's "Clair De Lune") ¢ A Mighty Fortress Is Our God ¢ My Tribute ¢ Sweet, Sweet Spirit ¢ and more