Item #1357326 Model #8738398

Fred Bock Music The Organ Music of Leo Sowerby - Volume 2 Fred Bock Publications Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Celebrating the 100th birthday (May 1, 1995) of one of America's greatest church musicians, Fred Bock Music Company is privileged to release this second volume of works from Leo Sowerby. The excellence of this revered composer's music has long been recognized as a treasure for lovers of good sacred literature. Titles include: A Joyous March · Comes Autumn Time · Prelude on The King's Majesty · Sonatina.