Item #1397145 Model #50481792

G. Schirmer 10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 2 Woodwind Solo Series by Vivaldi Edited by Sol Schoenbach Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Conc in C Maj (Pincherle 45) · Conc in F Maj (Pincherle 299) · Conc in G Min (Pincherle 382) · Conc in B-flat Maj (Pincherle 382) · Conc in E-flat Maj (Pincherle 433)