Item #1342936 Model #50484938

G. Schirmer Four Basho Settings composed by Augusta Read Thomas Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A set of four movements to Haiku by Matsuo Basho (1644-1694), these settings for SSAA divisi choir are full of imagery and color. 1. Skylark, 2. Cuckoo, 3. Butterfly, 4. Dawn Flowers