Item #1350880 Model #50480512

G. Schirmer Four Russian Pieces (Violin and Piano) String Solo Series Composed by Various Edited by Nathan Milstein Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Great Performer's Edition. Contents: The Seamstress (Mussorgsky) · Lullaby from Mazeppa (Tchaikovsky) · Andantino and Andante from Tales of an Old Grandmother (Prokofiev).