Item #1387817 Model #50259610

G. Schirmer Selected Works Organ Collection Series Composed by César Franck Edited by Edward Shippen Barnes Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

With Hammond registration. Contents: Andantino in G minor · Cantabile in B · Fantaisie in A · Fantaisie in C · Finale in Bb · Grande Piece Symphonique in F# minor · Pastorale in E · Piece Heroique in B minor · Prelude, Fugue et Variation in B minor · Priere in C# minor.