Item #1388307 Model #48001092

G. Schirmer String Quartet (1952) (Score and Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Irving Fine Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Commissioned by the Koussevitzky Foundation in memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitzky.