Item #1396653 Model #50482885

G. Schirmer String Quartet No. 3 (Score and Parts) String Ensemble Series Composed by Bright Sheng Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Commissioned by the Takács Quartet, Great Performers of Lincoln Center, the University of California at Berkeley, the University of Colorado and the Ensemble Music Society of Indianapolis. Duration ca. 18 minutes.