Item #1393812 Model #50600111

G. Schirmer Three Romantic Violin Concertos: Bruch, Mendelssohn, Tchaikovsky String Series Softcover by Various Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Three of the most beloved violin concertos from the Romantic era, combined into a convenient and affordable collection. These repertoire staples belong in every violinist's music library. Includes: Bruch's Concerto for Violin in G minor, Op. 26, Mendelssohn's Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64, and Tchaikovsky's Concerto in D Major, Op. 35. Contents: Max Bruch Concerto in G minor, Op. 26 Prelude: Allegro moderato Adagio Finale: Allegro energico Felix Mendelssohn Concerto in E minor, Op. 64 Allegro molto appassionato Andante Allegretto, ma non troppo - Allegro molto vivace Pyotr Il'Yich Tchaikovsky Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 Allegro moderato Canzonetta: Andante Allegro vivacissimio