Item #1359692 Model #50333620

G. Schirmer Works by Russian Composers (Piano Solo) Piano Collection Series Composed by Various Edited by Gresh Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Tschaikovsky: The Seasons, Op. 37a (Complete) · Rachmaninoff: Ten Preludes, Op. 23 · Prokofiev: Prelude, Op. 12, No. 7; Sonatina in G, Op. 54, No. 2 · Scriabin: Preludes, Op. 15; Preludes, Op. 22; Preludes, Op. 27; Preludes, Op.35; Prelude, Op. 51, No. 2; Prelude, Op. 56, No. 1 · Oppolitov-Ivanov: Caucasian Sketches (Dans le Define, Dans l'Aoule, Dans la Mosquee, Cortege du Sardar).