Item #1090955 Model #699147

Hal Leonard '60s Guitar Riffs - 2nd Edition Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The latest installation in our super-popular Riff Notes series, this book is a great collection of 61 must-know rock-era riffs, transcribed note for note. Includes "All Day and All of the Night," "And I Love Her," "Birthday," "Break on Through to the Other Side," "Day Tripper," "Devil with the Blue Dress," "Gloria," "Happy Together," "Here Comes the Sun," "Hey Joe," "Hide Away," "I Can See for Miles," "Last Train to Clarksville," "Killing Floor," "My Girl," "Oh, Pretty Woman," "Sunshine of Your Love," "Ticket to Ride," "Turn! Turn! Turn!," "Walk Don't Run," "White Room," "Wild Thing," "You Really Got Me," "You Shook Me," and more!