Item #1091620 Model #660225

Hal Leonard Alice In Chains Facelift Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A dozen songs unchained.

Matching folio to Alice in Chains' Facelift album featuring the guitar work of Jerry Cantrell. Includes photos of the band and 12 songs: "Man In The Box," "Love Hate Love," "I Can't Remember," "Real Thing," and more.


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Alice In Chains"
  • ISBN: 0793503396