Item #1094817 Model #690884

Hal Leonard Audioslave - Revelations Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Master the songs on this hit CD!

This music books has notes and guitar tab for all 12 tight and rhythmic songs off Audioslave's third CD.
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 96 pages
  • ISBN: 1423424468


  • Songlist:
  • Broken City
  • Jewel Of The Summertime
  • Moth
  • Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
  • One And The Same
  • Original Fire
  • Revelations
  • Shape Of Things To Come
  • Somedays
  • Sound Of A Gun
  • Until We Fall
  • Wide Awake