Item #0112240 Model #690820

Hal Leonard Avenged Sevenfold City of Evil Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

All 11 tracks from the 2005 release by the California heavy metal band Avened Sevenfold. Includes: Bat Country, Burn It Down, M.I.A., Seize the Day, Sidewinder, Trashed and Scattered, The Wicked End, and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS


  • Tablature: Yes
  • 216 pages
  • Size: 9.00" x 12.00"
  • Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
  • ISBN: 1423406826