Item #0118858 Model #694930

Hal Leonard Beatles 1967-1970 Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Recorded versions for guitar.

Over 20 more classics, including All You Need Is Love, Back In The U.S.S.R., The Ballad Of John And Yoko, Hey Jude, The Long And Winding Road, Revolution, Something, and more. Tab. 168 pages.


  • A Day In The Life
  • Across The Universe
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Get Back
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Old Brown Shoe
  • Penny Lane
  • Revolution
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends