Item #0004029 Model #695049

Hal Leonard Beatles Hits Guitar Signature Licks Book with CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Book/CD pack helps you learn to play 26 of the Beatles' most popular tunes!

Songs presented alphabetically by title from "A" through "I" including "All My Loving," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Come Together," "Get Back," and "Helter Skelter." (Volume 2 has the rest of the alphabet.) Small chord diagrams at the beginning for all chords in the song and tab plus standard notation for guitar parts only. Within each song are separate sections with notation and tab for the bridges and solo, plus details about the song's history and the styles employed. All of this is accompanied by a professionally produced CD that lets you hear the guitar parts in context and in isolation at regular and half speed. 96 pages.


  • 26 songs
  • Including "All My Loving," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Come Together," "Get Back," and "Helter Skelter"
  • Small chord diagrams
  • Tab and standard notation for guitar parts
  • Special notation and tab for bridges and solos
  • Added explanatory paragraphs
  • Professionally produced CD
  • 96 pages