Item #1140443 Model #118420

Hal Leonard Best Of Carole King-Beginning Piano Solo Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Eight Carole King classics arranged for beginners: Home Again • I Feel the Earth Move • It's Too Late • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman • So Far Away • Up on the Roof • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) • You've Got a Friend.
  • Inventory #HL 00118420
  • ISBN: 9781480338739
  • UPC: 884088898793
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages
  • Series: Beginning Piano Solo Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Carole King