Item #0109604 Model #690784

Hal Leonard Best Of Def Leppard Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

16 songs from these legendary rockers, including: "Animal," "Armageddon It," "Bringin' on the Heartbreak," "Hysteria," "Love Bites," "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Rock of Ages," "Women,"
"Foolin'," "High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)," "Let's Get Rocked," "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Rock Brigade," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)," "Rocket," and "Too Late For Love."


  • 176 pages
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 0634099701