Item #1098267 Model #307069

Hal Leonard Best Of Iggy Pop arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This cool collection includes an intro by Iggy himself and 20 tunes from his illustrious career: Bang Bang • Candy • China Girl • Cold Metal • Cry for Love • Gimme Danger • Home • I Wanna Be Your Dog • Lust for Life • Nightclubbing • Real Wild Child • Sister Midnight • Tonight • and more!


  • Softcover
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Iggy Pop
  • ISBN: 142348200X