Item #1166792 Model #00125688

Hal Leonard Beyonce - Beyonce for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Matching folio to Beyonc's surprise 2013 chart-topping album with 14 tracks including the hits: œDrunk in Love, œBlow, œ***Flawless, œPartition, œPretty Hurts, and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT.
  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Beyonc
  • Inventory #HL 00125688
  • ISBN: 9781480383777
  • UPC: 884088992682
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 146 pages