Item #0195565 Model #121925

Hal Leonard Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox for Easy Guitar Tab Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

All 10 tracks from the 2012 album by Hawaiian-born Bruno Mars are included in this songbook featuring easy guitar arrangements. Includes the chart-topping hits "Locked Out of Heaven" and "When I Was Your Man," plus: Gorilla • If I Knew • Money Make Her Smile • Moonshine • Natalie • Show Me • Treasure • Young Girls.
  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Bruno Mars
  • Inventory #HL 00121925
  • ISBN: 9781480353657
  • UPC: 884088944735
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages