Item #0056585 Model #690501

Hal Leonard Bryan Adams - Greatest Hits Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A collection of 18 chart-topping ballads and rock tunes from this Canadian hit-maker, transcribed note-for-note for guitar - and edited by Adams himself! Includes "Back to You," "The Best of Me," "Can't Stop This Thing We Started," "Cuts like a Knife," "18 Til I Die," "(Everything I Do) I Do It for You," "Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?," "Heat of the Night," "Heaven," "It's Only Love," "Kids Wanna Rock," "One Night Love Affair," "Please Forgive Me," "Run to You," "Somebody," "Summer of '69," "This Time," "When You're Gone." Includes tablature, photos and a notation legend.