Item #0197306 Model #111969

Hal Leonard Classic Piano Repertoire Series - John Thompson Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

12 brilliant, evocative and masterful solo pieces by the legendary pianist and composer John Thompson, newly engraved and edited for the modern pianist: Andantino (from Concerto in D Minor) • The Coquette • The Faun • The Juggler • Lagoon • Lofty Peaks • Nocturne • Rhapsody Hongroise • Scherzando in G Major • Tango Carioca • Valse Burlesque • Valse Chromatique.
  • ISBN: 9781476889580
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages