Item #0112065 Model #240108

Hal Leonard Classic Rock Fake Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This Classic Rock Fake Book is an invaluable collection of over 250 of the best rock songs of all time, with nearly 70 songs added for this spectacular 2nd Edition!

For piano, voice, guitar and all C instruments, this fake book includes melody, lyrics, and chords for: All Right Now; Amanda; Angie; Another One Bites the Dust; Baby, I Love Your Way; Back in the U.S.S.R.; Barracuda; Beast of Burden; Can't You See; Centerfold; Cocaine; Come Sail Away; Don't Do Me Like That; Don't Stop; Dream On; Dust in the Wind; Free Ride; Hurts So Good; Imagine; I Want You to Want Me; Imagine; It's Still Rock and Roll to Me; Lay Down Sally; Layla; Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds; Maggie May; My Generation; Nights in White Satin; Owner of a Lonely Heart; Point of Know Return; Refugee; Rhiannon; Rock and Roll All Nite; Roxanne; Something; Sunshine of Your Love; Susie-Q; Take the Long Way Home; Walk This Way; We Will Rock You; White Room; Wonderful Tonight; You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet; and lots more!

The fake book features 2 tables of contents: one by artist, and one alphabetical by song title. 280 pages.


Includes melody, lyrics, and chords for:
  • American Woman
  • Bad Medicine
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  • Green-Eyed Lady
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Iron Man
  • Jack And Diane
  • Killer Queen
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • My Life
  • New Kid In Town
  • Only The Good Die Young
  • Piano Man
  • Renegade
  • Summer Of '69
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Victim Of Love
  • Walk This Way
  • ...and much more...