Item #0186399 Model #307390

Hal Leonard David CrowderBand - Give Us Rest Piano/Vocal/Guitar songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Fourteen songs from what is sadly the final album from the David Crowder*Band. Includes the single "Let Me Feel You Shine" and: After All (Holy) • Because He Lives • Blessedness of Everlasting Light • Come Find Me • Fall on Your Knees • I Am a Seed • Jesus, Lead Me to Your Healing Waters • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms/'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus • Oh Great God, Give Us Rest • Oh, Great Love of God • Our Communion • A Return • Sometimes.
  • ISBN: 9781458422064
  • UPC: 884088636203
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 98 pages


  • Or (A Requiem Mass in C [The Happiest of All Keys])
  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: David Crowder Band