Item #1402450 Model #234543

Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran - Divide (Accurate Tab Edition) Guitar Recorded Version Series Softcover by Ed Sheeran Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A collection of accurate tablature for Ed Sheeran's 2017 hit album.

Divide, the third studio album release from Ed Sheeran, topped the Billboard® 200 album charts upon its March 2017 release. Led by the singles Castle on the Hill and Shape of You.
Titles also include: Barcelona · Dive · Eraser · Galway Girl · Hearts Don't Break Around Here · New Man · Perfect · Save Myself · What Do I Know? · and more.