Item #1499553 Model #00278114

Hal Leonard Elton John for Singers (with Piano Accompaniment) Original Keys For Singers Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

20 classics from Sir Elton John are presented in this collection of vocal transcriptions in their original keys with piano accompaniment. Includes: Bennie and the Jets · The Bitch Is Back · Candle in the Wind · Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me · Goodbye Yellow Brick Road · Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds · Philadelphia Freedom · Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) · Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) · and more.